Missy Daniele

Payroll / Billing

Administrator


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 115
mdaniele@dtnhomecare.com

Judy Dalzell, RN, MS 
Assistant Director of Nursing


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 121
jdalzell@dtnhomecare.com

Jenni Lallas

Recruiting Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 122
jlallas@dtnhomecare.com

Beverly Unrath
CEO


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 101
unrath@dtnhomecare.com​​

Nikki  Joersz, RN, BSN 

Director of Care Coordination and Case Management

(701) 663-5373 Ext. 120 
njoersz@dtnhomecare.com​

Administration

Charlene Seifert, RN, BSN
Director of Business Development &

Client Services

(701) 663-5373 Ext. 103
cseifert@dtnhomecare.com

Morgan Edmonson, CNA HHA

Staffing Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 102
medmonson@dtnhomecare.com


Malory Mildenberger, CNA HHA

Staffing Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 127
mmildenberger@dtnhomecare.com

Cassie Jiras, LSW 
Office Manager / HR Director


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 100 
cjiras@dtnhomecare.com

Becky Skalsky RN, BSN

Chart Review Nurse


(701) 391-4105

becky@dakotatravelnurse.com

Marcie Felt, LPN
Task Manager


(952) 240-6433​mfelt@dtnhomecare.com

Mandy Persson RN, BSN

Case Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 114
mpersson@dtnhomecare.com

Amy Trudeau, RN, BSN 

Case Manager

(701) 663-5373 Ext. 104
atrudeau@dtnhomecare.com

Tammy Peterson

Administrative Assistant


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 116
tpeterson@dtnhomecare.com

Jamie Fleck, RN, BSN
Administrator & 
Director of Nursing


(701) 663-5373 Ext.105
jfleck@dtnhomecare.com

1200 Collins Ave,

Mandan, ND 58554, USA

(701) 663-5373