1200 Collins Ave,

Mandan, ND 58554, USA

(701) 663-5373

Dakota Travel Nurse Home Care, Inc

Keeping home an option!

Allison Palmer, RN
​Director of Skilled Services


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 114
apalmer@dtnhomecare.com

Cassie Jiras, LSW 
Care Coordinator


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 100
cjiras@dtnhomecare.com

Cindy Anhorn
Staffing Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 102
canhorn@dtnhomecare.com

Judy Dalzell, RN, BSN 
Assistant Director of Nursing


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 103
jdalzell@dtnhomecare.com

Jamie Fleck, RN, BSN
Partner/Administrator & 
Director of Nursing


(701) 663-5373 Ext.105
jfleck@dtnhomecare.com

Beverly Unrath
Partner/Vice President


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 101
bunrath@dtnhomecare.com​

Michele Meske, RN, BSN 
Director of Home Health Services


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 104
mmeske@dtnhomecare.com

Administration

Charlene Seifert, RN, BSN
Director of Client Services

(701) 663-5373 Ext. 100
cseifert@dtnhomecare.com