Allison Palmer, RN
Case Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 114
apalmer@dtnhomecare.com

Cassie Jiras, LSW 
Office Manager / HR Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 100
cjiras@dtnhomecare.com

Judy Dalzell, RN, BSN 
Assistant Director of Nursing


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 121
jdalzell@dtnhomecare.com

Jamie Fleck, RN, BSN
Administrator & 
Director of Nursing


(701) 663-5373 Ext.105
jfleck@dtnhomecare.com

Beverly Unrath
CEO


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 101
unrath@dtnhomecare.com​​

Charlene Seifert, RN, BSN
Director of Client Services

(701) 663-5373 Ext. 103
cseifert@dtnhomecare.com

Missy Daniele

Payroll / Billing Administrator


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 115 
mdaniele@dtnhomecare.com

Cindy Anhorn
Staffing Manager / Home Health Aide Manager


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 102
canhorn@dtnhomecare.com

Stephanie Volk
Receptionist


(701) 663-5373 Ext. 116
sfreeman@dtnhomecare.com

Amy Trudeau, RN, BSN 

Case Manager

(701) 663-5373 Ext. 104
atrudeau@dtnhomecare.com

Nikki  Joersz, RN, BSN 

Case Manager

(701) 663-5373 Ext. 120 
njoersz@dtnhomecare.com​

Administration

1200 Collins Ave,

Mandan, ND 58554, USA

(701) 663-5373